The Seven Catholic Sacraments

Catholic sacraments are divided into three groups: The sacraments of Initiation, Healing and Service. Each group addresses a unique spiritual need. Please contact the parish office for sacrament questions, requests or to register to receive a sacrament.

Baptism, Confirmation and the Holy Eucharist
Reconcilation and Annointing of the Sick
Matrimony and Holy Orders